Lakshmi Electrical Control Systems Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S. No	Name of the director	Particulars
1.	Smt Nethra J.S.Kumar	Executive - Chairperson and Managing Director
2.	Sri Sanjay Jayavarthanavelu	Non-executive Director
3.	Sri D. Senthilkumar	Non-executive Director
4.	Sri Ramesh Rudrappan	Non-executive – Independent
5.	Sri A. Palaniappan	Non-executive – Independent
6.	Sri Arun Selvaraj	Non-executive – Independent
7.	Sri N.R. Selvaraj	Non-executive Director
8.	Sri Arjun Balu	Non-executive – Independent

Committees of Board of Directors

1) Audit Committee consists of following Independent Directors:

S. No	Name of the director	Particulars
1.	Sri Ramesh Rudrappan	Chairman
2.	Sri A. Palaniappan	Member
3.	Sri Arun Selvaraj	Member

2) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of the director	Particulars
1	Sri Ramesh Rudrappan	Chairman
2	Sri D. Senthilkumar	Member
3	Smt Nethra J.S.Kumar	Member

3) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of the director	Particulars
1	Sri Ramesh Rudrappan	Chairman
2	Sri Arun Selvaraj	Member
3	Sri Arjun Balu	Member

4) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S. No	Name of the director	Particulars
1	Sri D. Senthilkumar	Chairman
2	Smt Nethra J.S.Kumar	Member
3	Sri Arun Selvaraj	Member